Contact Us

Get in touch today!
RubberSource Cambridge Building
  • Rob Adie
  • Director
  • 519-620-4440 ext: 221
  • Cell 226-220-3303
  • rob@rubbersource.ca
  • Mike Partington
  • Technical Sales
  • Cell 289-260-3633
  • mike@rubbersource.ca
  • Rick White
  • Product Manager
  • Cell 226-972-1234
  • rick@rubbersource.ca
  • General Sales Inquiry
  • 519-620-4440 ext: 227
  • sales@rubbersource.ca
  • Ian Peers
  • Accounting & Operations
  • 519-620-4440 ext: 223
  • accounting@rubbersource.ca
Call now for more information! 519-620-4440

Click to call from your mobile device!

  • Rubbersource Head Quarters
  • 1-380 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge
  • Canada, ON N1T 2C2
  • Toll Free

    1-877-660-4440

  • Telephone

    519-620-4440

  • Fax

    519-624-7221

  • Rubbersource Europe Sp.z o.o.
  • ul. Ksawerow 3
  • 02-656 Warszawa, Polska

  • Telephone:

    +49 176 618 130 41

  • Adam Stankiewicz
  • Director Sales
  • adam@rubbersource.eu
Open Weekdays 8am - 5pm